The Summer of Australia has been made special by the of Australia’s very own T20 Domestic League named as KFC Big Bash League with brings the marvelous end to the year as the crazy cricket fans want to get the chance to see the amalgam of their favorite national and international players live in action on their own soil.

The event has been made more entertaining by the merging it with splendid melody, prodigious fireworks, Christmas holidays, electronic boundary boars, Christmas Matches and much more which an ardent cricket fan wants to see from December till February which makes it one of the most entertaining cricketing Australian Event of the Year.

This is not just a cricket event but a worth valued holiday package for the entire family when they get the jampacked crowd including people of all age groups, enjoying cricket with singing, dancing lights, camera action.

Keeping in View the ease of access and convenience of the Spectators Cricket Australia has provided rights to Viagogo one the notorious ticketing company where the tickets of KFC Big Bash Leagues can be purchased and sold.

The link is https://www.viagogo.com/secure/search?q=big+bash+league. Tickets of each match vary in price depending upon the worth of the competition and the team rivalry. The tickets available on www.viagogo.com  vary from $25 to $65.

Thu 21 Dec 2017

AU v 
Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne Renegades
7.40pm
TAS

Fri 22 Dec 2017

AU v 
Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Thunder
7.10pm
ADO

Sat 23 Dec 2017

AU v 
Sydney Sixers v Perth Scorchers
4.10pm
SCG

Thu 28 Dec 2017

AU v 
Sydney Sixers v Adelaide Strikers
7.10pm
SCG

Sun 31 Dec 2017

AU v 
Adelaide Strikers v Brisbane Heat
6.40pm
ADO

Tue 2 Jan 2018

AU v 
Melbourne Stars v Brisbane Heat
7.10pm
MCG

Thu 4 Jan 2018

AU v 
Hobart Hurricanes v Adelaide Strikers
7.10pm
TAS

Sat 6 Jan 2018

AU v 
Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades
7.10pm
MCG

Mon 8 Jan 2018

AU v 
Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Sixers
6.10pm
TAS

Tue 9 Jan 2018

AU v 
Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Stars
7.10pm
ADO

Sat 13 Jan 2018

AU v 
Adelaide Strikers v Perth Scorchers
2.40pm
TP

Sat 13 Jan 2018

AU v 
Sydney Sixers v Sydney Thunder
7.20pm
SCG

Mon 15 Jan 2018

AU v 
Hobart Hurricanes v Brisbane Heat
6.10pm
TAS

Tue 16 Jan 2018

AU v 
Melbourne Stars v Sydney Sixers
7.40pm
MCG

Wed 17 Jan 2018

AU v 
Adelaide Strikers v Hobart Hurricanes
7.10pm
ADO

Thu 18 Jan 2018

AU v 
Sydney Sixers v Brisbane Heat
7.40pm
SCG

Sat 20 Jan 2018

AU v 
Melbourne Stars v Sydney Thunder
6.10pm
MCG

Tue 23 Jan 2018

AU v 
Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Stars
7.40pm
SCG

Wed 24 Jan 2018

AU v 
Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Renegades
7.40pm
ACT

Sat 27 Jan 2018

AU v 
Melbourne Stars v Hobart Hurricanes
4.10pm
MCG

Tickets for Melbourne Stars vs Brisbane Heat are available for $24.50 (lowest fare)

Tickets for Sydney Thunder vs Perth Scorchers are available for $68.07 (highest fare)