The season 07 also termed as BBL-07 of KFC BIG BASH LEAGUE (2017-2018) is going to start from December 2017.

BBL Final: SUN FEB 04

Time: TBC

Venue: TBC

You can watch the Big Bash League Final here. Live streaming will be available here.

BBL Past season

Perth Scorchers were the champions of season BBL 06 where they defeated Sydney Sixers convincingly by 9 wickets in the Grand Final. It was a pretty one-sided affair.

Sydney Sixers while batting 1st put up an easy total of 141 Runs for the loss of 9 wickets in their given 20 overs.

Chasing 141 Runs, The Scorchers showed absolutely no mercy to Sixers and beaten them by 9 wickets, chasing the target in the 16th Over. The Key Elements of the Scorchers batting were brutal 71* of Michael Klinger & splendid bowling spell of Jhye Richardson 3/30 (4 overs). The Match was watched by 21,832 people on the ground. Jhye Richardson was declared Man Of The Match.

TITLES OF 2016-2017

Man, of the Series: Chris Lynn (Scored 309 runs in five matches).

Leading Run Scorer: Ben Dunk, scored 364 runs in a season.

Leading Wicket Taker: Sean Abbott, (20 wickets in10 matches)